Latest Products http://www.laxmigroup.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:23:59 +0530 en-us http://www.laxmigroup.co.in Industrial Castings http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/industrial-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/industrial-castings.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Castings from Gujarat (India). The wide array of Industrial Castings that we make available is inclusive of Bearing Housing Castings, Pump Impeller Castings, Pump Castings, Butterfly Valve Castings, Vacuum Pump Castings and many others. Bearing Housing Castings http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/bearing-housing-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/bearing-housing-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bearing Housing Castings from Gujarat (India). Produced in compliance with the international quality norms & standards, our Bearing Housing Castings are sturdy, durable, corrosion resistant and highly ductile. Butterfly Valve Castings http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/butterfly-valve-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/butterfly-valve-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat (India), we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Butterfly Valve Castings. Produced in accordance with the highest standards of quality, our Butterfly Valve Castings are durable, rust resistant, sturdy and perfectly shaped. Cast Iron Powder http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/cast-iron-powder.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/cast-iron-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat (India), we are the eminent Manufacturer Exporter and Supplier of Cast Iron Powder. Produced as per the international quality standards, our Cast Iron Powder is known for its longer shelf life, high efficiency and purity. Casting Pulley http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/cast-iron-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/cast-iron-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing, exporting and supplying Cast Iron Castings has yielded us an eminent place in the international market. Compliant with the laid industry norms & standards, our Cast Iron Castings are produced using high-grade iron, stainless steel, etc. Clutch Plate Castings http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/clutch-plate-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/clutch-plate-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clutch Plate Castings that we deal in are sturdy, corrosion resistant, durable, dimensionally accurate and perfectly finished. Our team of experts ensures the Clutch Plate Castings are produced using top-notch quality raw material and cutting-edge technology as per the set parameters. Compressor Cylinder Castings http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/compressor-cylinder-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/compressor-cylinder-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat (India), we are the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Compressor Cylinder Castings. Made using high-grade basic materials such as iron, stainless steel, etc. and the latest technology, our Compressor Cylinder Castings are in tandem with the laid industry norms & standards. Elevator Part Castings http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/elevator-part-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/elevator-part-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the dependable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Elevator Part Castings from Gujarat (India). The variety of Elevator Part Castings, offered by us, includes Elevator Part Casting and Industrial Elevator Part Casting. Injection Molding Castings http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/injection-molding-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/injection-molding-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat (India), we are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Injection Molding Castings. Produced using the best quality basic materials such as iron, stainless steel, etc. and cutting-edge technology, our Injection Molding Castings are in conformity with the industry-stated norms & standards. Marine Castings http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/marine-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/marine-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Marine Castings such as Marine Wheel Casting and Marine Casting. In accordance with the set industry norms & standards, our Marine Castings are produced using high-grade basic material and the latest technology. Hence, our Marine Castings are durable, sturdy, corrosion resistant and dimensionally accurate. Casting Pump http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/pump-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/pump-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Produced using high-grade raw materials such as stainless steel, etc., our Pump Castings are sturdy, durable and corrosion resistant. Besides, being compliant with the international quality norms & standards, our Pump Castings are also dimensionally accurate. Casting Pump Impeller http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/pump-impeller-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/pump-impeller-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are the illustrious Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pump Impeller Castings. In accordance with the highest standards of quality, our Pump Impeller Castings are durable, corrosion resistant and sturdy. Vacuum Pump Castings http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/vacuum-pump-castings.htm http://www.laxmigroup.co.in/vacuum-pump-castings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Vacuum Pump Castings from Gujarat (India). The Vacuum Pump Castings that we make available are produced using high-grade stainless steel, iron, etc. in conformity with the laid industry norms & standards.